PARIS
Paris Campus
22 boulevard du Fort de Vaux
75 017 Paris

(+33) (0)1 40 53 99 99
ORLÉANS
Orléans Campus
24, rue Jeanne D’Arc
45 000 Orléans

(+33) (0)2 42 07 02 94

Information about academics and
specific programs

Paris Campus
Undergraduate program director
Jamie SMITH
(+33) (0)1 40 53 74 27
jsmith@iscparis.com
Contact
Graduate program director
Julia GUINCHARD-NASCIMENTO
(+33) (0)1 40 53 79 43
jguinchard@iscparis.com
Contact
Orléans Campus
Orléans campus academic coordinator
Bastien Wagener
(+33) (0)2 42 07 02 90
bwagener@iscparis.com
Contact

Applicant information

Paris Campus
Application information – Bachelor, Master In Management, Master of Science
Lara Ovsepian Martin
(+33) (0)1 40 53 74 17
lovsepian-martin@iscparis.com
Contact
Application information – MBA,DBA, BBA 4th year
Kevin Galvani
(+33) (0)1 40 53 79 05
kgalvani@iscparis.com
Contact
International Student – Vietnam, China
Lei Shi
lshi@iscparis.com
Contact
International student – India
Gloria PILLAI
(+91) 9400 499 131
india@iscparis.com
Contact
International student – Africa
Ismaïla Wade
(+33) (0)1 40 53 61 70
iwade@iscparis.com
Contact
Orléans Campus
Program & application information
campusorleans@iscparis.com
Contact
Anthony Domingues
(+33) (0)7 66 76 99 26
adomingues@iscparis.com
Contact
Laura Martins Gomes
(+33) (0)7 69 26 61 95
lmartins@iscparis.com
Contact

Information for corporate partners
and continuing education

Paris Campus
Internships and ISC Paris forum
Marie Galan
(+33) (0)1 40 53 79 64
mgalan@iscparis.com
Contact
Work-study programs
Marie Galan
(+33) (0)1 40 53 79 64
mgalan@iscparis.com
Contact
Continuing education
Olivier BAUDIN
(+33) (0)1 40 53 74 34
obaudin@iscparis.com
Contact
Orléans Campus
Orléans campus
campusorleans@iscparis.com
Contact
Anthony DOMINGUES
(+33) (0)2 42 07 02 90
adomingues@iscparis.com
Contact
Laura MARTINS GOMES
lmartins@iscparis.com
Contact

Disability referents

Paris Campus
Bérénice Maillet
(+33) (0)1 40 53 74 20
handi-paris@iscparis.com
Contact
Orléans Campus
Mélodie Grégoire
(+33) (0)2 42 07 02 93
handi-orleans@iscparis.com
Contact

National and international
mobility referent

Paris & Orléans Campus
Mario Baeza
(+33) (0)1 40 53 74 35
mbaeza@iscparis.com
Contact

Marketing and communications contacts

National media relations
MadameMonsieur Communication(s)
Website
Press relations Orléans area
Forces Motrices
Website
Websites
Contact
Head of Communications
Julie Demory
(+33) (0)1 40 53 74 10
jdemory@iscparis.com
Contact